top of page
  • trusbospeterfrafqu

Arthashastra in Tamil PDF: Kautilya's Masterpiece on Strategy and Diplomacy



sir the link to download the Sanskrit edition is volume 1 2 3 right? but I have a doubt are they separate each analysed by separate authors or all are by same author! kindly reply! I wan to download the Sanskrit edition! also if they are of same author then till volume three u have uploaded right is it the end of arthashastra or more to come?




arthashastra in tamil pdf




u did a great job, but i need both artha sasthra and niti sasthra in tamil, because, i get the information in my language, it will be more effective and truly understand the concept 100%. then only it will give the complete meaning to my life. please arrange and send it to my email id, expecting the books in tamil soon. thanks 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page